Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Boop!

Jax has a “boopable” nose, doesn’t he? Had to be blipped today.

My third day of just using my iPhone rather than a proper camera. I’ll be back tomorrow when the weather isn’t dark and wet.

Had a great FT call with mom and dad this morning. We had some good conversation about the pros and cons of them moving to NJ. Of course for me, there are no cons, but for them there are things to be considered and weighed.

Hubs and his sister drove out to Long Island to visit the grave of their mother and grandparents. Hubs is home now and having a little nap. A little later we are meeting friends for dinner which will be enjoyable.

I was going to put the lights on the tree but didn’t get around to it - mañana!

Plain dark today

Xo
Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.