Brotographer

By Brotographer

Marvin Gaye Type of Day

So ends a week of Fisheye (start here, since I've been backblipping A LOT). Needless to say I'm sick of the lens, as tends to happen. I seriously love what you can do with it, but the quality drops SO MUCH when in low light. High ISOs coupled with horrible lens quality (I see you chromatic aberration), not to mention manual focus (at 8mm!) results in a severe lack of optical "niceness." On the other hand, I'm very happy to be ending on this photo!!


Otherwise, chilled out day at work, followed by a nap in the evening. And some games with housemates in the evening.
It's been a really good few days. A week ago, I had absolutely no idea things would turn out the way they did. And I don't think I've been this carefree and happy in a while.

Off to London tomorrow morning, first thing at 7am.

peace

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.