Hamp5on

By Hamp5on

Gaming

I had a zoom for most of the morning, with other 24-7 Prayer people from around the world. I also ended up, unwittingly, in the middle of a complicated scenario which left me feeling a bit rubbish.
Afternoon time we had our team meeting with Stephen and Gemma. Gemma hung around and played games whilst the guys were in the prison. I did some planning for the talk I'm doing at the ES church on Sunday. Then straight onto our prayer meeting with SCBC!
The weather has been extremely 'Monday' today, if you know what I mean!!

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Nate reading our advent book really well this evening. So exciting watching and listening to him!
2) 24-7 Prayer being active in trying to connect it's people better.
3) Bedtime!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.