pensionspoet

By pensionspoet

Advent

Our family advent calender, recycled now for the 2nd time by me, has been a family affair this year. On Saturday Daniel and Viki filled 4 boxes each when they visited, and also opened box 2 and 3. Today was my turn with box 4. A cute felt reindeer tree decoration, now taking pride of place on my Christmas tree.

I worked in Norwich today. Left here a bit later than normal so hit rush hour and got in at 8.40. Just over an hour. Home after a stopping at Riverside for a couple of bits. Luckily for me, Jon had cooked the spicy bean chilli for dinner and it was being dished up as I walked in at 7.30.

I've spent the evening writing Christmas cards. I have run out...need another 20. If your name begins with T to Z there will be a small delay!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.