My day

By 59

Tiny box

Bob needed a tiny box so has made this one. 3D printing is quite interesting how you put in a computer program or list of instructions and out comes a piece of plastic shaped into what you want. It does take a bit of work learning how to drive it, I would never have the patience. 

We have a phone stand, a tablet stand and some shelves in the caravan. A fish feeder which wasn’t very successful, a bottle connection and a lot of messes which could only be framed as an abstract. The first made us laugh it was so bizarre.

I Finished “The Mother in Law” by Sally Hepworth. A great story. I’m going through her books quickly at the moment. They are Australian family mysteries, often with a medical issue or a few unexplained deaths. I couldn’t put this one down so nothing got done today. You get quite attached to the characters.

Thanks for hosting Tiny Tuesday Jenny, this isn’t very tiny but it is small. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.