Everyday Life

By Julez

This is a First

Posting my Blip whilst waiting to see a big honcho in the bank to authorise it for them not to send mail for my Mum to the bungalow that is now in the hands of the council.

He's been talking to a couple about scams for ages but as soon as I start this he's ready for me so I will be back.

I spent close to two hours in the bank and spoke to three different people. No more mail will be sent anywhere for the foreseeable future. That's the main thing. 

I'm planning to visit my Mum later this week so I picked up a card and a few bits for her for Christmas as well as cards for other family. It was gone four o'clock when I got home! I've done a few bits around the house but the rest can wait!

I took this photo of Minstrel earlier today, it's been a while since I blipped him and town was  dull and damp again.

So TaDaaah... Here he is!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.