karenmace25

By karenmace25

santa got stuck.....

all those mince pies have taken their toll! A lovely postbox topper on the postbox over at Morrisons this morning made me smile!

And a productive morning was had too, on a grey drizzly kind of day!  Went and picked up my parcel from the local shop first thing, then we did some food shopping on canvey and then went for a wander to the local post office where I was amazed to time it right that there were no queues so I could get some Christmas parcels sent off along with some overseas cards! Result!!

and another result is that the extra roses I got in my order the other day I get to keep! so now i'm braving the garden to try and find 4 spaces instead of just 2!  Might have to just 'heel' them in for now until I think of permanent spaces or pots for them in the Spring!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.