Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Tinny Tuesday

A couple of online meetings today. This morning was a good one, a small group from the Hospital looking at carers awareness training. Some things to follow up in the New Year.

While I was doing that Elf and Safety were a little too quiet for my liking. The shopping had been delivered so I did wonder what they were up to. They were very pleased with themselves when I went into the kitchen. We always tried to help Mrs P and as you were busy we thought we'd sort out the shopping they told me excitedly. And said Elf we have your Blip sorted! You told us we needed to do a Tiny Tuesday Blip. Well the tins aren't tiny but we made a tinny Tuesday for you!

No doubt Mum would have told them that tinny wasn't the same as tiny, but appreciated their efforts. They were last seen heading to their cubby hole muttering that Elf language was a lot easier to understand than human language!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.