Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

The Team

Up at ridiculous o'clock to head to Oxfordshire for our team meeting.  The frost on the car caught me out.

Delayed getting there because of horrendous traffic around Oxford.

A potential drama has arisen.  Tomorrow will highlight how serious.

The team meeting was good and we covered quite a lot, so it was a bit intense.  My input was very minimal, I leave it to the team these days, they don't need to hear my voice all the time.

I did launch my legacy map and notebook, and seemed to go down really well.  One of my team was quite emotional about it.

We were out in the evening.  The food was very good but the time in getting served was pretty slow.

I believe some had a late night.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  An engaged team
2.  A good day and evening with my team

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.