Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Bananas and Doughnuts

A bit of a lie in this morning, but nothing significant.

I believe a few stayed in the bar till early in the morning.

Good discussions with the team in the morning.  We then had a training session on mental health and well being.  It was something different from the traditional, hence the title, and was appreciated by all of the team.  Need to work out how we can roll this out across the business.

The drama has been postponed to next week now.

Had a good chat with my young padawan before I left.

Got home at a decent time.

Bit worried that I might have picked the lurgy up from some of the team.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  A good team meeting
2.  A good chat with my young padawan
3.  Getting home at a decent time

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.