HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

Up to three ply

I'm having too much fun with this. Too bad it takes about a day to get the pieces enough frozen to continue. I'd love to finish it at once!

And guess what?
Mr Bricklayer showed up and the fireplace is finally finished. OMG! Once he left I put the fire on and as it advanced to embers, I put in my pot that I had filled with carrots, sweet potatoes, broccoli and meatballs with some blue cheese. The pot was there for 2 hours, and boy was it good! So so good. And enough for tomorrow too.

Even with all the efforts and the instructions I got from the physiotherapist, the pain has now advanced to my thighs. The pain keeps me up / wakes me up during the night. Normal painkillers don't help. So I assume it's nerve pain. I couldn't call the health care center today as I was hoping Mr. Bricklayer will come and if he comes, nothing will mess it up. But if my night is as bad as last night was, I will call tomorrow. 


I've been pretty much useless with my lack of sleep for so long. I did manage to sew together a skirt I cut yesterday. I forgot to use the pocket I had cut. And I'm too lazy / tired to add it after I had finished the skirt.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.