pensionspoet

By pensionspoet

Stairway to.....

The road overlooking the sea. I like the pattern of these steps. I don't like climbing up them! But I made myself after a wander round Cromer this afternoon.

Earlier had been the usual shopping followed by singing. One of these is enjoyable, the other not! In between I put away the shopping and loaded my car up.

After the Cromer walk about, I got in the car and drove to Hoddesdon. It was dark by the time I got there. The drive was horrible in the rain. People driving too fast in the rain, and I was the only one driving at the speed limit in the reduced speed roadworks areas. Very annoying as everyone raced past me. I guess noone else has done a speed awareness course this year!!

Have been trying to assist with Christmas present selection this evening, but now I'm going to finish my Christmas cards. S to Z. Then I'm done!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.