The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Yoga Space window

Wednesday. My clients keep cancelling on me. Everyone seems to have the ten-day cold at the moment (I've had it). I managed to leave work almost on time. Hurrah! 

My student S came round to talk to CS, as he wants to buy a MacBook. He left after about an hour, and I went off to do yoga on Zoom. Managed to stay awake for the whole session this time. Then I watched a  programme about solving a Cold case using DNA, but S kept messaging me. Eventually he told me he'd bought a MacBook from the Apple store. I hope it's what he wants. He doesn't hang about. 

I wish I could say more, but all the daylight and exciting things seem to happen during the time I'm in the office. The days are so very short now. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.