Maureen6002

By maureen6002

Light Painting

Today I have an appointment at Liverpool’s Broadgreen hospital. My team has decided that they need new breast biopsies to try to ascertain why my condition hasn’t fully responded to the TB treatment. Never pleasant, I’m expecting the procedure to be uncomfortable, but this is really painful and I’m certainly not expecting two wounds requiring stitches. Still, if this provides answers, it will be worth it. 

So I’m unsure whether I’ll feel up to tonight’s light painting workshop at camera club, but a couple of painkillers and I’m up for it. This was planned as an outdoor event, but rain has caused it to be postponed twice already, and at least it’s warm inside! 

It’s great fun, and I’m glad I’ve made the effort, though I don’t quite manage to last the full two hours!

I’m finally back to posting only one day late, Wednesday’s entry also posted today (https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/3179744943094629291

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.