ArcLight+

By ArcLight

Repairs

I was chairing interviews in the morning. I rushed home so that I could drop the bike and walk to the hair cut appointment that was going to be my mid day treat during a day working at home. Back again for a bit more work - mainly emailing. Am rapidly running out of ideas and energy, but still the problems and challenges flow in to the inbox. And the world continues to burn, in so many different ways. I cannot even....

I was interested to see when I got back at lunchtime that mobile cranes have been brought in to deal with the mess caused by the collapse of the crane on the nearby building site.

In the evening, we watched a couple of things on Prime, including From Scotland With Love, which unaccountably we missed first time around. That was, at least, quite heart warming.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.