madwill's world

By madwill

The Ugly One

Gerald had always thought that he looked different from his brothers and sisters and had this nagging feeling that maybe he had been adopted as a squab..

Slow day  - sorry!! Just a bit of silliness for a Saturday.

It rained all morning so I was stuck indoors. Fortunately, it brightened up just after lunch - so I got out for my walk - I did 2.5 miles and have therefore completed my 1000 miles of walks this year. 1001.19 to be more accurate!!

Have added an extra of a flooded footpath..this runs along side the ‘farm’ featured in yesterday’s blip (that is off to the right of the path) and the water runs off there into this culvert…

That is the little dark patch of grass about three quarters of the way up the right edge of the photo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.