madwill's world

By madwill

Jelly Ear Fungus

Today we have been busy clearing stuff away from windows and doors as the new windows and doors are being fitted from tomorrow morning!

As well as moving furniture, I have had to take down the blinds and disconnect the old alarm sensors from the doors!! Curtains have also come down..and those that are going back up are being washed!

They reckon they will be done in two days…there are ten windows, two doors and a patio door to fit…that is going some I reckon!!

Of course, when they have finished we have to refit blinds, rehang curtains and move stuff back as we want it!

It’s gonna be a fun week…

We have disturbed a lot of dust, so I nipped out briefly for some fresh air..and I found loads of this Jelly Ear fungus..so I grabbed a quick phone shot for blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.