Bom

By Bom

Sunday Morning Stroll

I was feeling so much better this morning after a good night's sleep, but still had a muzzy head so I thought I go for a little stroll at Cromer to help to clear it. There were lots of people with dogs out walking on the beach. I took a photo of a couple of workers replacing boards on the pier, but one of them gave me a look that said 'don't post that', so I haven't. Two brave souls were going for a swim, rather them than me. I got some lovely and warm winter walking trousers at Trespass, but unfortunately they'll have to go back as about 5 inches too long. I also got a pair of nice winter gloves from Mountain Warehouse, I'd spotted them a couple of weeks ago but didn't want to pay the £50 asking price - they're now £17 then with my 20% off voucher as well. Lots of sales have already started. This afternoon I did the ironing whilst watching Miracle on 34th Street, then I put up a string of xmas lights outside and my xmas wreath. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.