Fotomatikus

By hazelh

Erin's presence

Erin couldn't make it to our party on Saturday night. In her place she sent a huge bouquet of flowers. I separated them out into several vases on Sunday afternoon and distributed them round the flat. I reunited them this morning for my blip today.

The weather is hideous again so I didn't bother with a run. Instead I took a day off exercise to focus on writing my objection to the proposed kitchen extension next door. I also planned our meals for the next few days, wrote a shopping list for Mr hazelh (who braved the elements with our shopping trolley), brewed a vat of carrot and coriander soup, and looked after Mummy hazelh.

We'll be catching up with Shetland and series 2 of Fisk on television this evening.

Exercise today: none.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.