Kaybees Bits

By Kaybee

Scar Face

The Evil snowman - even when he is smiling (extra)  he looks scary.
Maybe when I have filled in the cracks he will look better.

I actually went to photograph the Japanese Anemone (my entry a couple of days ago) which has now dried out. Even that looked a bit scary
Mind you, the really scary thing today was coming to terms with the fact that I am now, officially, an OAP.

I had a visit from H this morning. He couldn't gloat though ... its his his turn next year (I can't believe that I have known him for damn near 60 years).


Late afternoon SWMBO and I went down to the school for Squirrels musical and choral show (she has been learning the flute and sings).
The singing wasn't too bad, but some of the orchestral stuff ..... not so much - somebody had a reed that really needed changing and was so far off key it was painful. But they all deserved the applause they got.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.