MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Chilled

Thanks for all your jedi love yesterday on his birthday. 
Today has been more chilled out with my big wildling. He wasn't stressed out today. 

I chilled out this morning and then went a run to dunelm with Nana. I wanted to pick the jedi's sensory bubble lamp up. It was the last one in the store. The box was all opened and the outside wasn't in the best shape but two assistants both said that it hadn't been returned back to the store.... let's just say I bought it, went to set it up at home and it didn't work. So it's now away back to the store with nana. 
I did buy some new bedding for my bed and the jedis while there. It's checked on one side and stripey on the other. Mr R won't notice that the bedding isn't cream tonight.  

The hospital called and said they had my cultures back from my screws and it is a bacterial infection in the screws and bone , so they are writing me a prescription for 8 weeks of antibiotics.  Seems quite a long time to be taking antibiotics.  

The jedi was in his element earlier with his trains. I got some Xmas wrapping done too. 

That's Xanders feet on my bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.