MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

4th birthday

My Jedi is 4. How can that be . 
When I told him it was his birthday this morning he was excited.  He didn't even bother with his presents and went straight for the balloons.  He would have spent days just opening up a present at a time. But birthdays are very overwhelming in this house with certain wildlings.  So Xander and Lincoln made sure they helped him open up his gifts. It wasn't as relaxed as it should have been that's for sure. He has received so much from his party friends, his nana and grandad and nana Joan and his auntie.  We got him some more wooden train track ( not that he needed anymore) but we knew he would love it . He also had his Christmas party at nursery,  so the day has been extra special for him. 

Harp has recovered well and the boys had a good day at school.  Everyone has had birthday cake and cupcakes. I've overdone it today but everyone will be out the house tomorrow so I shall be having a complete rest day. 

Nana and grandad bought me a beautiful poinsettia so fingers crossed I can keep that alive. And nana Joan got me beautiful flowers delivered. How lucky am I. I have also received some lovely Christmas cards and get well cards from blipper friends. I feel very loved. 

But back to my jedi. Happy birthday Carson Anakin Skywalker. We love you so so so much.  Xx 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.