The big 3.

My wonderful,  happy, makes me laugh a lot, cuddly, loves to sing Jedi is 3. It's not been the best of birthdays for him as he is poorly.  The bigger wildlings opened his gifts for him because he wasn't interested.  But he absolutely loves the blippi costume and all his blippi gear he got. It's only now I have taken his costume off him as he is in the bath to warm up. 

Harp, Carson,  Simon and Xander coughed all through the night. Poor Xander had a panic attack as he struggled to breathe and he was sick over the stairs from getting in a panic. I let him sleep in the lounge the rest of the night. The jedi has had 4 naps today,  harp is cuddled up on the sofa as she is going downhill,  her cough is insane and she has a high temp. Thankfully linc is feeling better.  

Another early blip . I've added a few extras of the jedi and his blippi costume,  back pack, toys etc. A poorly blippi but he looks so darn cute . 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.