Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

4 years and one day and TT446 results

So here is yesterday's birthday girl, posing for me in the kitchen studio.  The week seems to have caught up with me today as there was breakfast for the drumming group, drumming and then a bit of shopping following by a nanna nap.  It is going to be an early night I feel.

And so to this weeks' TT results.  A huge thank you to everyone for your entries.  Always a difficult choice narrowing it down and this week in particular there were so many beautiful Christmas decorations I wish I could give you all a heart but drum roll (or Makru if you do African drumming which was the rhythm we did today).

Hearts in no particular order to:

Christmas stocking - 59.  A decoration given to her by a blipper and very talented lady.  Hand made decorations are so special.
Boston Lobster - weeflecky.  The other thing about decorations that I like is where you have purchased them somewhere and they have special memories.
Baubles - Fitzbilly.  For the beautiful reflection of the church.
Climbing meringue mountain - Ilja
Woodcuts - Hotamer
Tauhou again - TeeJay

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.