Ingeborg

By Ingeborg

Beautiful people

I had no idea what to Blip today, would have to choose between my healthy mozzarella and tomato salad for lunch (and then I got the munchies around 4 pm !), the first opening rosebud in the garden (riddled with greenfly unfortunately) or a tasteful lavender portrait (but I'd prefer one with a bee). And then we were out of coffee and off I went to the Traiteur (kind of a late-night shop with lots of ready-made stuff and basic groceries). On my way there I noticed the busy main road was almost empty and the Mercedes cars traders were having a posh party. Lots of beautiful people in party dress, bubbly in hand and some RRs like I've never seen before. How about a RollsRoyce convertible ! Not my colour, but still .... Taken with the iPhone and an unsteady hand !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.