snap_in_my_day

By snap_in_my_day

Breakfast reading yesterday's newspaper...

I couldn't sleep so was up just after 5:30am, I hobbled around with my 2 sore toes, got myself ready and headed to catch up with the Nudgee Runners after their run so I could have coffee with them and pass on festive greetings as some of them are heading away on holidays and won't be back to the New Year...
I then drove home and picked up David to then head to the shops when they opened at 8:00am for him to do some food shopping... He actually grabbed a 12 box of Croissants and I made ham and cheese Croissants when we go home for breakfast...
I pottered in the garden checking my roses until lunchtime and it was getting too warm to sit outside... So I then stayed indoors watching Christmas movie, napping and sitting at the jigsaw puzzle table...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.