Fotomatikus

By hazelh

Enthralled

Mummy hazelh loves folk music. This afternoon I found an excellent programme of C17th folk songs on the BBC iPlayer and she was completely engrossed in it, as blipped.

Today Mummy hazelh and I wrote her Christmas cards. I compiled the list of names and addresses, addressed and stamped the envelopes, and wrote a one-page newsletter on Mummy hazelh's behalf. Mummy hazelh signed the cards. Mr hazelh and I posted the cards on our way up to town this afternoon.

In town I bought tickets for the Scottish Ballet's Cinders on 12th January, and a Christmas present for Mr hazelh, which he chose.

I have still suffered a little from tummy ache today. Here's hoping that it will soon resolve itself. Otherwise, off to the doctor I will go.

Mr hazelh and I are considering a holiday in the Canary Islands in February. Any recommendations dear blippers?

Exercise today: walking (10,419 steps).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.