Incredibish

By Incredibish

Basslines

A busy morning, sanding down and re-oiling the beech worktops in the kitchen, was rewards with the most delightful Full English for lunch! Food photography is, however, an acquired taste and I'll not burden you with it.

Instead, and in keeping with the Mono Monday theme of "lines", I crawled underneath my study table to get a glimpse of a few of my toys in their stand. It was a tough job getting the shot but, you know, mustn't fret...

I'm beginning to stare at next year's diary in some consternation. There are - I've counted them twice - only fifty two weekends and 365 366 days in 2024, and I'm already double and triple booked for several of them.

Oh for a Tardis... (and thanks for your appreciation of yesterday's blip)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.