KCNQ2Haiku

By KCNQ2Haiku

How does your dog tell you it's time to go out??

He votes with his feet!
It must be time for a wee.
He's such a sausage :-)

Too busy to say much again.  Catch up with manager of the carers, liaised with pharmacist about getting ADHD meds (which might be back in stock it seems!), physio for me, ironing (9 million shirts, at least), Sainsburys and then fetched Ben early as it had been his Christmas fair.  He's upset with me because I wouldn't let him on the trampoline in this high wind, I'm not 100% sure I'm right and it's caused so much behavioural trouble this afternoon which I feel is of my own making but I just can't bear him on there when I think he might get tipped over or worse, fly three streets away...  Shocking.  So he's been a Grumpy Inside Boy this afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.