Maureen6002

By maureen6002

Broken

I’m sure I’m not the only heartily sick of this weather - though in fairness there is actually some blue sky when we travel east to visit a friend this morning. I even think there may be a chance to photograph the Rhuddlan waxwings on our way back, but sadly by then the blue skies have disappeared, replaced by grey drizzle. 

Still, there’s plenty to do at home, and I’m grateful that it’s Abstract  Thursday so there’s an excuse for another indoor blip. 

In decorating the trees over the last few weeks, there’s a few bauble disasters - the inevitable breakage of one or two precious glass ornaments. I’ve kept the jagged remnants of these as blip emergencies, small glass remnants nestled within a larger glittered glass home. A bit of faffing, and they become today’s blip. 

Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.