Blue Hamish

By BlueHamish

My head hurts

and I didn't go out drinking last night! Back to back meetings all day and this is the result.

This picture was inspired by a very classy zombie picture posted yesterday by Bomber. I'm not so good at posing, so I just smiled nonchalantly and then had to overdo the make up in an attempt to make up for the jolly nature of the pose. I think I just look like I have high blood pressure and have gashed my head in a fall, so my zombie effect needs a bit more work.

A tune to go with this might well be Lip Up Fatty by Bad Manners whose lead singer was called Buster Bloodvessel

Got Diana to the gym yesterday and she made a note of her results on each piece of equipment so that she can see progress in the coming weeks, so good for her.

We ate dinner before the gym. Just the 2 of us. Diana remarked how this will be the way of things when Rosina goes to Australia - frightening, we are going to have to learn to make conversation again. With Rosina around, you struggle to get a word in sideways, so tend to listen rather than speak :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.