Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By cdsvfdcs

Who is this?

first of all, thank you for all the kind congrats and comments for our big anniversary yesterday.  10 years ago for 50 the whole family went to a mountain resort for the weekend in the snow  10 years later ….we had  a very fine low key day….I had lovely mussels , sort of a tradition,  at a fresh seafood pub at Fisherman’s Terminal…we went early so it wasn’t noisy (and we're seniors!) so came home and watched Maestro.

Nasty cold rain for much of today …out for one short errand…and we did get to see some of Nik’s basketball game from the Hawaii classic…they lost both games ..hopefully he won’t have trouble getting home now.

so you get this ornament that was sent to me by a blipper friend.   I’m afraid I unbelievably missed who it was at first when I put it on the tree.   :-(. Who do you think it is?       Clue: the blipper friend lives in Yorkshire.    Here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.