JohnW

By JohnW

Two Bidets . . .

. . . no waiting.
 
 
A couple of weeks ago I told the saga of needing a new loo and bidet as the bidet had packed up as well as the loo cistern,  and  week and a bit ago I blipped the replacement loo and bidet.  What I didn’t mention was I had purchased I non electric bidet seat as a stop-gap while waiting for the proper replacement, with the idea that I could fit it on the bathroom loo when no longer needed in the ensuite.
 
Well today was the day, and if I had noticed that the washer was missing from one of the connectors then the job would have been done a lot quicker and a lot drier – but it is Saturday after all.
 
It’s been a good ‘tick box’ day with everything on track for Monday (he says tempting providence), and the bidet this afternoon was the icing on the cake.  A visit from the daughter and Biskit pit a cherry on the icing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.