The Next Chapter!

By carol_dunham

I’m a Little

………………………………snowman! It’s supposed to wiggle its arms but it’s been so dark the solar panel hasn’t charged up yet!

An early start to take friends to catch a bus as they’re off up north on a coach trip for Christmas. As I was parked at the retail park I had a quick trip around M&S to get a few bits which were short dated yesterday…I was done and back home having breakfast before 9am! 

I’ve ticked a few boxes since including some baking as I needed some gluten free sponge for trifle…I made a double quantity of the recipe and had the inspired idea to use the excess to make mincemeat Eve’s puddings. I can confirm it’s very yummy! A very late walk along the prom as the boys arrived back with the car as I was about to leave and I had to take them back over to Berwick…it’s a very mild evening here. Watching Grease now…it never gets old ;-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.