KCNQ2Haiku

By KCNQ2Haiku

Fungi

A Mushroomy Walk
All sorts of specimens found.
Camera back! Joy :-)

So, I have my DSLR back!  I am the happiest of bunnies.  It decided not to work in July and I haven't managed to get around to sorting it until now.  I am thrilled to have it back, we went to the woods today and I had fun spotting the fungi so in the spirit of my Camera Giddiness, I'm treating you to some Extras today!   
Overall we've had a lovely Christmas Eve Eve.  There was a blip (non photographic) this morning where Ben got cross with Leo barking and was really quite aggressive with me so I was a bit shaken but he settled down as the day went on and I'm hopeful we'll get through Christmas OK.  
Mr KCNQ2Haiku and I have been on a 'tidying and sorting' mission, so the house is hoovered and decluttered and generally feeling ready for Christmas :-) 
Most of the presents are wrapped and we're settling in for a Christmassy film once Ben's gone to bed, so everything feels like it's unfolding as it's meant to! Merry Christmas to All!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.