Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

I just posted rock squirrels for yesterday.

Today is the coldest day of the year. We got our first overnight freeze hitting 32°/0°. I bundled myself up and drove to the canyon for a quick blip. Here's another Mexican Jay, this time at the water hole.  They're a dime a dozen up there so not overly difficult to capture one but I was pretty pleased with this result.  

Not much else going on. I picked up a few things at Safeway and am going to Sprouts later for the things that the other doesn't carry. Maybe get a haircut. But more than two things in a day is challenging for me.
------------------------

Picking up this tiny piece of paper would take 2 seconds...
But instead I'm going to run it over 100 times with my vacuum at different angles.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.