Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Christmas Gift

This was part of the Christmas gift Albuquerque brother and fiancée sent me for Christmas. Every day has a Bills fact or trivia question. The other half of their gift was a box of Harry and David cookies. They didn’t last long so were unavailable to blip. I’m more of a sweet than salty girl and my two favorite things are (non chocolate) cookies and pies. Cookies like fig, nuts or snickerdoodles and fruit pies and cream pies and pumpkin pies (on which whipped cream must be included.)

I can’t find a restaurant with pie on the dessert menu. What’s up with that?

I got some great gifts from kids when I was teaching. I have to admit my favorite ones were homemade cookies and fudge. Anyone else get an edible gift?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.