Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

3285. 9 Blipping Years.....

....and I almost forgot it!

I've actually been on Blipfoto since the end of October 2014 but it's taken me a wee bit longer to reach my milestones as I've had a couple of breaks.

It's a wonderful community and I've made so many virtual and real friends along the way.  I should really go back and fill in the blanks as I'm sure I have photos for the missing weeks but for now it's going to be December not October!

It's been a quiet day of sorting a few things out and I even found time to order a new phone, I finally gave in and decided to upgrade my phone but I'm glad I didn't do it straight away as there seem to be so many glitches with the new phones!  It should arrive tomorrow along with a new case as my old one won't fit...

So here's to you all, you wonderful people and I hope to keep going for a bit longer yet.....I'm not the most active of Blippers these days as life seems to take over but I do always come back again and again to try and keep up with people....thank you so much for being such great friends!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.