Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Roses

William has had a funny couple of days, being quite clingy and not a little touchy. I hope he isn't sickening for anything.

Fairly normal Thursday here. Trip to GP to get the referral to ENT about the tongue tie. The lovely Dr A was lovely but running very late so that curtailed the rest of the mornings activities somewhat. Post office and Boys school visited with differing levels of success. W then asked for a babychino so we tried out the coffee shop in Hawkins. Very nice cake is all I can say.

Then it was on to swimming, Music Train and Ballet. Mummy had a meeting at school at 18.30 so left Daddy to put kids to bed. W sobbed as I left, he hasn't done that for a long time. Another pointer that maybe he isn't quite 100%. This was snapped on the way to my meeting having realised I hadn't taken any photos all day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.