Kaybees Bits

By Kaybee

Whoosh .... And It Was Gone.

It was an early drive into the Western General Hospital to I could drink a jug of water, pee in a beaker and have my bladder scanned. 15v minutes - start to finish.
They claim that St Johns' ....5 minutes  from home ....don't have the facilities for that.
It is things like that that show up the incompetence of the management within the NHS Scotland.

Fuel and a very small amount of shopping was purchased while we were in town and we stopped off at SWMBOs younger sister on the way home.
After that I stopped at the airfield above Kirknewton and took some sky shots .... and the lead shot when we were stopped at the rail crossing. I expected a slow moving train either arriving at or leaving from the station (about 20 yards to the right) - not the express. I was amazed I managed to get anything.

Sky pictures HERE.
The first one is a full colour shot (honestly) I took when we stopped for fuel.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.