Dolly's Day

By dollydoug

LILY

This is one of the lilies in the bouquet Becky sent me which arrived last Friday.  Three of the lilies are open now and there are another 3 buds which are still closed.  Thanks to BikerBear for hosting Flower Friday.

The weather was rainy for most of the day but around 3.30pm it was dry so I decided to go to the Co-op.  Got the rest of the things on Beckys list plus a few other bits and pieces.  It started raining heavily when I was about half way home.  I got quite wet so I got straight into my PJ's when I got indoors.

Did some more sorting out but even after spending quite a long time on it I seem to be not much further forward.  I will have to " billy whizz " around tomorrow - my visitors won't arrive till the afternoon.

Steps today - 8,814

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.