Pinkhairedlady

By Pinkhairedlady

Dog walks

An earlier start than I would have preferred as Phin’s internal click went off right on time just after 8. A quick walk pre breakfast and a longer one in Dalkeith before lunch which was muddy but refreshing.

Watched a Christmas movie in the afternoon with Liss PHK before a message from Paz got me donning my boots again and heading out for a short walk along the railway path just as it was getting dark. She invited me in for a festive drink which was much appreciated! By the time I got home just before 6.30, Mr PHL and Miss PHL had decided they wanted a Chinese takeaway instead of leftovers so that’s what we had.

Watched another film in the evening before an earlyish night.

Backblipped Saturday for Tuesday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.