KatesGardenPDX

By KatesGardenPDX

Mild Day

....and rather productive, seeing that I put my son and the grands to work on taking apart my Christmas tree after lunch! I had planned to post the photo of my grandson (in extras) turning a starfish ornament over and over in fascination as my main. (We stayed at a condo called "Starfish Point" these past two summers, and the memories stick in the grands' minds.) But then I saw the clouds in the driveway all aglow! 

Lots of golfers today, no, not me, not by a long shot! Yet. Maybe March I can putt. But I went out on my back deck and discovered that the violas have sprung into bloom! Perhaps they think it's spring - it sure feels like early spring (extras...since I realize that I've got a lot of extras left to use up by tomorrow!). 

Very much looking forward to celebrating the end of 2023 tomorrow. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.