Wendy's World

By Wendles56

Friends

A quieter, brighter morning and a message came in from Angela asking if I fancied a walk.  Of course!  Together with WilsdenWalker we set off from our house mid morning and took in a circuit of the moor and then crossed the main road to enter St Ives Estate.  Horse riders, cyclists and walkers were all similarly taking advantage of the gap in the weather.  I say 'gap' because looking out of the window now it is pouring with rain and the towels are out on the line!

The three of us had an interesting conversation about photography and how the new mobile phones can change, distort original blips and does that matter.  I've left in the telegraph wires especially for S x

Tomorrow I am run directing at Parkrun and then hoping to mark my Blipbirthday with a Hobbler pals blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.