ELLAphant

By Ellaphant

Cozy

I cropped the shot to focus on these wabbits, a.k.a. bunnies.
It's the cover of my favourite folder.  :D)

Can you tell it's still raining outside?  Rain radar and cloud radar both promising nothing.

The last day of 2023.  It wasn't that bad a year, but I think I've said a couple of significant goodbyes within the past three months.  In 2024, if things work out, there will be one more.  When this year began, I had a feeling there would finally be movement 16000 km. away, and Third Eye sensed it well.  Right now, though, Third Eye is exhausted from having watched over me all this time, so it is my cue to enjoy this year's few remaining hours.

Housekeeping odds and ends today, and there'll be a sturdy dose of end-of-year bookkeeping this evening.  Thankful most of the chores are finished.  Thankful most of the year is finished.

HET ALLERBESTE VOOR 2024!!!  ... from your friendly windmill huntress.
'Old acquaintance be forgot?'  NOT ON BLIP!  NEVER ON BLIP!
A toast to you all, my fabulous fellow-blippers!  A toast to you all!
THANK YOU for all your support through these years!
https://www.songfacts.com/lyrics/traditional/auld-lang-syne

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.