Shutterup

By Shutterup

The end

Today this little rascal headed back to the boat to see in the New Year.  The house feels very empty and I feel rather flat after all the fun and games.  At least tomorrow brings a new year and with it the promise of things to come. I have big plans and a busy January to look forward to.. just hope I can fulfill all the commitments to myself so that the year starts well. 
The first thing that is going to be a daily activity is my throw and sort out for the month..1 item on the first 2 on the second all the way to the 31st.
The second thing is to paint EVERY day... no matter how small or insignificant it may be the brushes must be wielded! playing will be the name of the game
Sewing.. I have joined a weekly group for January.. that should be fun

Goodbye to 2023.. 
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.