pandieb

By pandieb

Wobbly

I was clearing out some more from the loft this morning and found a box of 'stuff' that I'd obviously just dumped up there.  As well as some very dodgy photos of holidays and friends from the early 2000's, including trips to Hong Kong and the Three Peaks Race I once did, I found these.  Does anyone else remember them?  Can they still be used?  Not that I can see any need to use them when there's this new fangled thing called email.

I might just pick a name and address out of nowhere and write to someone just for the hell of it.

Last day off work tomorrow. Typically, just as we're both now recovered and had planned to go to the coast for the day, it's going to bucket down (again) all day.  Ho hum!

Happy 2024 everyone. Onwards and upwards (or sideways, or diagonally, or even wibbly wobbly if that's what takes your fancy), as they say.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.