Bom

By Bom

Moon on Monday

I was getting something from the garage at 7:45 this morning and saw that the moon was looking lovely and worth a photo. It wasn't this dark, my camera adjusted for the brightness of the moon. Last night, friends H&M invited myself and G&M for a meal and to play some board games. It was a delightful evening which I very much enjoyed. Today the weather was sunny and breezy so I washed the bedding and two other loads and got it all dried outside. The lights on one of my decorations had gone as the batteries needed charging, so instead I packed it away, then I thought I'd get the two decs outside in, and before I knew it all the decorations were off the tree, all decs were packed up and back in the attic! The xmas tree with lights is still up and will remain up in dark January as a 'winter tree' to add more light. Terrible news about the earthquakes in Japan today (50 separate earthquakes!) and the associated tsunami warnings. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.