antipodean

By antipodean

Pink Clouds

I wanted a photo of the sky tonight but I didn't want to go far so I stood in my front garden in my slippers and probably weirded out half the street.

Another early shift today! I should stop saying yes to these shifts, I'm so not a morning person. We had a busy morning and unfortunately the other person working wasn't coming in until much later than usual so I felt a bit stressed out but I got to go home at 1 which is earlier than I usually go home so I was pretty happy.

I had a very quiet afternoon/evening, apart from my little adventure out the front door to take photos.

Unfortunately, the problem with not making a lot of effort to get a good photo is you don't get a very good photo. I was quite disappointed with the pictures so I picked this one because you can see how pink the clouds were.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.