Pinkhairedlady

By Pinkhairedlady

First dog walk in 2024

Thank you so very much for the hearts, stars and comments on my rather prosaic blip yesterday for my 4 year anniversary. You’ve put me on the second page of popular, a huge honour.

Very nice to be able to enjoy a lovely lie in in my own bed this morning and a leisurely breakfast in my PJs. We collected Phin from daycare late morning and he was as pleased to see us as we were to see him. He’d been very well behaved thankfully.

After lunch we took him to the park for a walk which was muddy but very refreshing. I spent the afternoon putting a few more rows on Phin’s blanket which is nearing complete.

Dinner was a defrosted turkey keena, black daal and homemade chapatis.

Thank you to Ilja for hosting TinyTuesday with the optional theme of blue. These mittens on one of my snowmen Christmas decorations caught my eye as they’re about a centimetre long.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.